Rolls-Royce Foundation's Officers and Board of Directors

Officers
Chair - Ron Deguffroy chair.rollsroycefoundation@gmail.com​ 


Vice Chair - MIllie Horton millie.horton2@gmail.com

 

Secretary - Lloyd Hart lhart@midatlantictime.net

Treasurer - Al Briseno II abtxrroc@gmail.com

Past Chair - Tony Wilner twilner@verizon.net

Directors

Phil Brooks  kexbyphil@gmail.com

Tom Cox tntoldcarz@gmail.com

Ralph Curzon rrguru@gmail.com

Bob Fahning rfahning@cs.com

Frank LaVerda frank.laverda@bentley-usa.com

Jon Waples jwaples11@comcast.net

Gil Fuqua gil@gilfuqua.com

Foundation Historian
Phil Brooks  kexbyphil@gmail.com

Executive Director
​Mark Lizewskie mark.lizewskie@rroc.org