Rolls-Royce Foundation's Officers and Board of Directors

Officers
Chairman - Ron Deguffroy chair.rollsroycefoundation@gmail.com​  ​
Vice Chairman - Dick Tilden rht56@aol.com
Secretary - Lloyd Hart lhart@midatlantictime.net
Treasurer - Al Briseno II abtxrroc@gmail.com
Past Chairman - Tony Wilner twilner@verizon.net

Directors
Phil Brooks  kexbyphil@gmail.com
Tom Cox tntoldcarz@gmail.com
Ralph Curzon rrguru@gmail.com
Millie Horton millie.horton2@gmail.com
David Kinney dhkinney@gmail.com
Frank LaVerda frank.laverda@bentley-usa.com
Gil Fuqua gil@gilfuqua.com

Foundation Historian
Phil Brooks  kexbyphil@gmail.com

Executive Director
​Mark Lizewskie mark.lizewskie@rroc.org